ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Michael Delehanty
Firm Administrator

Email

Raven Hicks
Marketing and Business Development Manager

Email

Christine Rice
Human Resources Manager

Email

Staff Directory
NameTitleEmail
Averette, DottieLegal Assistantdaverette@teaguecampbell.com
Callands, LeslieParalegallcallands@teaguecampbell.com
Clark, CharlotteReceptionistreception@teaguecampbell.com
Crawford, StacyBilling Specialistscrawford@teaguecampbell.com
Dixon, GinnyLegal Assistantgdixon@teaguecampbell.com
Dixon, TonyaLegal Assistanttdixon@teaguecampbell.com
Fortenberry, HopeLegal Assistanthfortenberry@teaguecampbell.com
Gilchrist, ShanteLegal Assistantsgilchrist@teaguecampbell.com
Griffith, EddieSystems Support Specialistegriffith@teaguecampbell.com
Henson, TiaraParalegalthenson@teaguecampbell.com
Hinchliffe, KelleyLegal Assistantkhinchliffe@teaguecampbell.com
Houchens, RichardParalegalrhouchens@teaguecampbell.com
Mathieu, LeslieOffice Assistantlmathieu@teaguecampbell.com
Murrell, LenoraBilling Specialistlmurrell@teaguecampbell.com
Neumann, SusanReceptionistreception@teaguecampbell.com
Pantalone, JoannLegal Assistantjpantalone@teaguecampbell.com
Roark, DebbieLegal Assistantdroark@teaguecampbell.com
Rose, KerryParalegalkrose@teaguecampbell.com
Seder, JoanneLegal Assistantjseder@teaguecampbell.com
Spears, CarolLegal Assistantcspears@teaguecampbell.com
Sutliff, JaniceBilling Specialistjsutliff@teaguecampbell.com
Tripp, AmyLegal Assistantatripp@teaguecampbell.com
Walker, RenaeAccounting Specialistrwalker@teaguecampbell.com
Wood, BeckyLegal Assistantrwood@teaguecampbell.com
Young, CarolRecords & Calendar Coordinatorcyoung@teaguecampbell.com
Young, CindyLegal Assistantciyoung@teaguecampbell.com
Zampa, LindaLegal Assistantlzampa@teaguecampbell.com